Hayky's favourite Pictures. Fashion. Love. Cuteness. Etc.

Posted in Uncategorized by Hayky on Februarie 17, 2010

Dear dlsw, stop stealing these pictures!









































































6 Răspunsuri

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ames said, on Februarie 19, 2010 at 7:59 am

    I love your blog! But why do you never credit yout pictures?

    • Hayky said, on Februarie 19, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      Thanks! Because i never know who’s pictures are these!

  2. Linda said, on Februarie 19, 2010 at 8:17 am

    You really can’t tell anyone not to „steal” pictures that aren’t yours in the first place.

    • Hayky said, on Februarie 19, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      No, i can’t , but some of these pictures are from the internet & edited by me. So there’s some work on them that I had to do!

  3. Pandora said, on Februarie 21, 2010 at 3:34 am

    You know, I like what you post but telling other people not steal pictures you’ve, in essence, stolen yourself is just annoying. And if you’ve edited other peoples’ photos I think that’s even a little worse. I mean, it bothers me that dlsw steals photos so blatantly but really how are you any different?

    • Hayky said, on Februarie 21, 2010 at 10:30 am

      The difference between me and her is the fact that if a owner of a picture contacts me , I will credit the photographer. If u search, you will find just a few pictures which have credit just because the photographers contacted me. I emailed dlsw about a picture made by me and she replied really mean and she didn’t even put the credit.


Lasă un răspuns

